Trainer

Sind SIe Neugierig geworden?
Einfach zum Training erscheinen (siehe Trainingszeiten und Ort)

Ansprechpartner
Reinhard Wilde – Tel.: 05703/9809849 – r.wilde@sv1860minden.de

Gerd Wilde – Tel.: 05703/1611 – gerd_wilde@t-online.de

Manfred Nordhorn – Tel.: 0571/35517 – Manfred_Nordhorn@gmx.net

Carsten Milcke – Tel.: 0571-72063520 – carsten@judo-minden.de

Martin Dodd – martin@judo-minden.de

Reinhard Schlotzhauer – Tel.: 0571/49126    rschlotzhauer@web.de

Monika Riechmann – Tel.:0160/3758378     MonikaRiechmann@t-online.de